



ABSTRACT

Tamil Nadu State Judicial Service - Promotion of 49 Senior Civil Judges to the cadre of District Judges (Entry Level) on temporary basis, - Orders - Issued.

PUBLIC (SPECIAL-A) DEPARTMENT

G.O. (D) No.281

Dated:19.08.2020, Sarvaari, Aavani -03, Thiruvalluvar Aandu-2051. Read:-

From the Registrar General, High Court of Madras, D.O. Letter No.3799/2019/B1/Spl.Cell, dated 06.07.2020.

ORDER:

Accepting the proposal sent by the Registrar General, High Court of Madras, in the D.O. Letter read above, the Government direct that the following 49 Senior Civil Judges be appointed as District Judges (Entry Level) on temporary basis, in the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Service in existing vacancies earmarked under 65% quota, with effect from the "date of assumption of charge as District Judge (Entry Level)".

Thiru/Tmt./Selvi.

- 1. M.Chandran, Deputed to Puducherry Judicial Service functioning as Sub Judge, Yanam.
- 2. P.Srikumar, Principal Sub Judge, Coimbatore.
- 3. T.Panneerselvam, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Nagapattinam.
- 4. A.P.Latha, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Namakkal.
- 5. S.Ravishanker, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tirunelveli.
- 6. G.Saraswathi, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Tiruvallur
- 7. Roslyn Durai, II Metropolitan Magistrate, Egmore.
- 8. G.M.Vasanthi, Principal Sub Judge, Tiruvannamalai.

- 9. K.Vijaya, Principal Sub Judge, Tiruchirappalli.
- 10. A.S.Hariharakumar, III Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Chennai.
- 11. T.V.Hemanandakumar, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Madurai.
- 12. J. Venkatesan, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Theni.
- 13. A.Packia Jothi, IV Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Chennai.
- 14. A.M.Ravi, Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Egmore.
- 15. G.Sundararajan, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tiruippur.
- 16. R.Nandhini Devi, Judicial Officer/Chairman, Taxation Appeals Tribunal, Corporation of Coimbatore, Coimbatore.
- 17. V.Damodaran, Deputed to Puducherry Judicial Service functioning as Chief Judicial Magistrate, Pondicherry.
- 18. G.Sarathraj, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dindigul.
- 19. V.S.Kumaresan, Principal Sub Judge, Tirunelveli.
- 20. G.Muthukumaran, functioning on Other Duty as Deputy Director, Regional Centre of Judicial Academy, Madurai.
- 21. M.A.Kabeer, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Chengalpattu.
- 22. A.K.Babulal, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sivagangai.
- 23. G.Sriramajeyam, Principal Sub Judge, Salem.
- 24. K.Amudha, V Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Chennai.
- 25. T.Munusamy, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Salem.
- 26. R.Arulmozhiselvi, Member (Human Resources), e-Committee, Supreme Court of India New Delhi (On Deputation Basis).
- 27. A.Thiruvenkata Seenivasan, Chief Judicial Magistrate Cuddalore.

- 28. E.Bakthavachalu, Special Sub Judge, Special Sub Court to deal with LAOP Cases, Vellore.
- 29. N.S. Srivathsan, Principal Sub Judge, Thanjavur.
- 30. V.Anuradha, Principal Sub Judge, Tiruppur.
- 31. S.Uma Maheswari-I, II Judge, Court of Small Causes, Chennai.
- 32. A.Ramesh, Assistant Sessions Judge, Additional Special Court for trial of criminal cases related to elected members of Parliament and members of Legislative Assembly of Tamil Nadu, Chennai.
- 33. G.Saran, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Srivilliputhur.
- 34. A.Ramesh Babu, Additional Registrar Member, e-Committee (Management Human Resources), Supreme Court of India, New Delhi-110003 (On Deputation Basis).
- 35. A.Malarvizhi, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Karur.
- 36. K.Arunachalam, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Nagercoil.
- 37. D.Sivakumar-I, III Judge, Court of Small Causes, Chennai.
- 38. S.Hema, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Thoothukudi.
- 39. S.Ezhil Velavan, Principal Sub Judge, Dindigul.
- 40. G.Kulasekaran, Additional Judicial Member, Sales Tax Appellate Tribunal, Coimbatore.
- 41. A.Philip Nicholas Alex, Sub Judge, Sivakasi.
- 42. S.Giri, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Perambalur.
- 43. S.Balakrishnan, IV Judge, Court of Small Causes Chennai.
- 44. N.Uma Rani, Sub Judge, Thittakudi.
- 45. S.Prabha Chandran, Sub Judge, Avinashi.
- 46. P. Vidhya, VII Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Chennai.

- 47. S.Muthukumaravel, Principal Sub Judge, Villupuram.
- 48. S.Kirubaharan Mathuram, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tiruchirappalli
- 49. P.Thangavel, Special Sub Judge, Special Sub Court to deal with MCOP cases, Madurai.

(BY ORDER OF THE GOVERNOR)

K. SHANMUGAM CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

To

The Judicial Officers concerned

<u>Through:-</u> The Registrar General, Madras High Court, Chennai-104.

The Registrar General, Madras High Court, Chennai-104.

The Accountant General, Chennai-18-

The Resident Audit Officer, Chennai-9.

The Pay and Accounts Officer, High Court, Chennai-104.

The Secretary to Governor, Chennai-22.

The Secretary to Chief Minister, Chennai-9

Copy to:

The Public (Special-B) Department, Chennai-9. The Home (Courts-I) Department, Chennai-9 SF/SC.

//FORWARDED / BY ORDER//

ありますのですのいます。1918人の20 ADDITIONAL SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT